top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegordondeleeconsult

Symptoms of Mind Control, Hypnosis, and Witchcraft Endured


Symptoms that I incurred during having my mind attacked by hypnosis, witchcraft, and mind control were. If you are experiencing any of these systems then your mind has been influenced by this attack to control your every move in life:


· Severe and frequent headaches at times that caused pressure in my forehead, above my eyebrows

· Feeling sleepy and sometimes barely unable to remain awake at work. Have had to place my head on the desk at times

· Acting very immature for my age as if I was a child

· Doing things out of character that was not me at all

· Having my thoughts frozen and I could not provide an answer to someone when I knew the answers

· Getting emotional and in a rage at times; then saying the absolute opposite of what I meant to say.

· Having the feeling of someone drilling into my brain or cutting the top of my head with a knife

· Having racing thoughts of vulgar, sex activities (not me at all)

· Not acting as the mother or parent as I always was

· Behaviors and character changes

· Having odd feelings going on in my head as if there was some type of sorcery being projected in my head.

· Getting really anxious at times

· Allowing people my age to talk to me as a child or lead me around as if I did not understand.

· Totally acting out of character and not understanding why I made a statement

· Having a rush to come over me in my brain and experiencing a chemical type of order at times.


· Not being able to remember frequent words used or events at times

If you have experienced other issues other than the ones that I have mentioned, please let me know, I would be very interested to find out.

198 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page